play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bike purchase October 2018

    By Rob N on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming venue with prompt and swift replies to contact made regarding a bike. Made very welcome when I went to view, decent test ride and a good cup of tea! - recommended venue and friendly knowledgable staff - thanks 👍


  • 5

    Part ex your bike.

    By Michael G on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Help full, honest ,easy to deal with .Slow start but ended up good.


  • 5

    Great people & excellent service

    By David O on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Photos in advert were accurate & covered every angle of bike you ever wanted, was able to get answers to queries very quickly & was able to agree a deal, bike was well prepared & ready to go when I got there, no problem with test ride & was able to complete purchase & ride away within a couple of hours. Will definitely look at RideNation when it comes time to change bike.


  • 5

    Ride Nation, a hassle free experience

    By John R on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in arranging the delivery of my new bike, the whole process was easy and hassle free, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic bike and a very decent deal. Top bike de

    By Robert C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally professional and helpful treatment from the guys at Ride Nation. Gave a very fair part exchange and were genuinely interested in ensuring that the purchase was a fun experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent!

    By David E on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful and professional. would be happy to recomend


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By James C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth part exchange and buying process, the guys there will try their best to make you happy and I very much appreciate that. Overall a positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Prabhu S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivery. Friendly customer service. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    A1 at Lloyds.

    By Rob L on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. On the case, straight forward and pleasant. Recommended --- Highly. Thanks.


  • 5

    5 * Service - Happy Bikers - Cheers Adam!!!!

    By Tony W on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second Triumph - TIGER SPORT 1050! What a great experience. Adam dealt with us from start to finish - making us coffee, showing us around, arranging a test ride, negotiating a good deal, paying the deposit and collecting the bike some 2 weeks later.........he was super friendly, knowledgeable, professional, attentive and a 1st class salesman, without the smarm ..... Cant recommend the place enough!!!! Adam ..... happy big boy riding ...... Julie and Tony xxx


Ridenation Limited

Telephone:
01784 279327

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Ridenation Limited

Address:
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY,
THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
EGHAM,
SURREY,
TW20 8RZ