play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01784 279327
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY, THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, EGHAM, SURREY, TW20 8RZ

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic bike and a very decent deal. Top bike de

    By Robert C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally professional and helpful treatment from the guys at Ride Nation. Gave a very fair part exchange and were genuinely interested in ensuring that the purchase was a fun experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent!

    By David E on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful and professional. would be happy to recomend


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By James C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth part exchange and buying process, the guys there will try their best to make you happy and I very much appreciate that. Overall a positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Prabhu S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivery. Friendly customer service. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    A1 at Lloyds.

    By Rob L on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service. On the case, straight forward and pleasant. Recommended --- Highly. Thanks.


  • 5

    5 * Service - Happy Bikers - Cheers Adam!!!!

    By Tony W on 05 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second Triumph - TIGER SPORT 1050! What a great experience. Adam dealt with us from start to finish - making us coffee, showing us around, arranging a test ride, negotiating a good deal, paying the deposit and collecting the bike some 2 weeks later.........he was super friendly, knowledgeable, professional, attentive and a 1st class salesman, without the smarm ..... Cant recommend the place enough!!!! Adam ..... happy big boy riding ...... Julie and Tony xxx


  • 5

    Do not buy second hand

    By Tom R on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a nice bike, but was full of issues. Faulty battery, corroded connectors, chain and sprockets very close to the end of their life. And when I tried to claim on the 2 month warranty they told me to look into other solutions as I couldn't get the bike to them as it was unridable, or the the warranty didn't cover those items. Ended up forking out another few hundred pounds to resolve it myself because the warranty had expired by the time all other options had been tried and tested. It just feels like the tests they do is bare minimum, when I lost money on my exchange for the same issues the bike I bought has had.

    Reply from Ridenation Limited on 25/09/18

    Thank You for your Feedback. Rest assured this will be taken seriously. It is only through such feedback that we can continue to monitor and deliver a consistent high level of customer service as our reviews suggest. Having now reviewed the facts we observe that between the collection 12.05.18 to your last correspondence 15.06 Ride Nation has maintained regular contact, exchanging at least 10 calls during this period. No opp was provided to collect the vehicle on the 16.05 due to a breakdown as you had already arranged alternative assistance, the fault was diagnosed to a lose battery terminal. 4 weeks later we received an email advising the ABS was faulty (non ABS model?) A copy of the original ad was supplied to yourself as requested, it was confirmed that this would not be a problem. No concern of a faulty battery or chain has ever been communicated. This motorcycle was thoroughly checked over by the workshop to our usual high standard, no faults or recon work where identified..


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By Kate P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was easy and pleasant. The customer service was friendly, professional and polite. Thank you for helping me to schoose my first scooter.


  • 5

    Sold my Harley

    By Torben M on 03 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service , good price, a pleasure to do business with , I can heighly reccomend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›