play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliantly helpful

    By Jon-Joe Y on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and brilliant throughout the sales process and with their post-sales customer care.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Will J on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly shop with a good range of bikes. Not pushy or sales-y, had a very chilled, informal initial bike viewing. Buying process was hassle-free and easy. Knowledgeable about the model and happy to help when I asked for extra accessories to be fitted, and they worked the PDI around my schedule so that I could get on the road and commuting to work as fast as possible. Good customer service too - tea and coffee on tap. I’d happily recommend.


  • 5

    Triumph purchase

    By Kelvin A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first rate experience dealing with this firm ,non pushy or smarmy sales staff just straight friendly people doing the best they can for you.They also have a fantastic array of stock to suit all budgets and experience levels , having now located this company I suspect it will not be the last time I visit ! .Being easy people to talk to I imagine any after sales problems would be dealt with to both parties satisfaction ,well done guys and keep up the good work !


  • 5

    Ride Nation review

    By Nicholas H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I turned up without any prior notification but the staff were all friendly and very helpful. Very reasonable prices and would recommend to anyone looking for a new bike.


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable service.

    By Matthew B on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ridenation were very helpful from the start. I enquired over the phone and was given a name to ask for when I visited the shop. He understood my requirements and showed me a range of suitable bikes. They also made a few modifications (heated grips and top box) at my request, which they handled efficiently and at a fair cost. The bike was handed over in tip-top condition, having been valeted. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy Pan European customer!!!

    By Richard D on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service from Ridenation, Staff were helpful , knowledgeable and friendly. So easy to deal with, was kept informed of bikes progress and was ready to collect early. Would definitely purchase from Ridenation again. Many thanks


  • 5

    Grreat bike

    By Josimar S on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Heugh helped me a lot throug the process.


  • 5

    Honda NC700

    By John A on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Well organised and pleasant to deal with. Bike was great too.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - great service.

    By Jon G on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressure sales, great bikes and the purchase and subsequent process couldn’t have been smoother and easier.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alexander W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time I've bought a motorcycle from them and again the service was excellent. Cheap prices and quality bikes; I would fully recommend buying from this dealer.


Ridenation Limited

Telephone:
01784 279327

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Ridenation Limited

Address:
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY,
THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
Egham,
Surrey,
TW20 8RZ