play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01784 279327
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY, THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, EGHAM, SURREY, TW20 8RZ

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliantly helpful

    By Jon-Joe Y on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and brilliant throughout the sales process and with their post-sales customer care.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Will J on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly shop with a good range of bikes. Not pushy or sales-y, had a very chilled, informal initial bike viewing. Buying process was hassle-free and easy. Knowledgeable about the model and happy to help when I asked for extra accessories to be fitted, and they worked the PDI around my schedule so that I could get on the road and commuting to work as fast as possible. Good customer service too - tea and coffee on tap. I’d happily recommend.


  • 5

    Triumph purchase

    By Kelvin A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first rate experience dealing with this firm ,non pushy or smarmy sales staff just straight friendly people doing the best they can for you.They also have a fantastic array of stock to suit all budgets and experience levels , having now located this company I suspect it will not be the last time I visit ! .Being easy people to talk to I imagine any after sales problems would be dealt with to both parties satisfaction ,well done guys and keep up the good work !


  • 5

    Ride Nation review

    By Nicholas H on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I turned up without any prior notification but the staff were all friendly and very helpful. Very reasonable prices and would recommend to anyone looking for a new bike.


  • 5

    Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable service.

    By Matthew B on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ridenation were very helpful from the start. I enquired over the phone and was given a name to ask for when I visited the shop. He understood my requirements and showed me a range of suitable bikes. They also made a few modifications (heated grips and top box) at my request, which they handled efficiently and at a fair cost. The bike was handed over in tip-top condition, having been valeted. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Happy Pan European customer!!!

    By Richard D on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service from Ridenation, Staff were helpful , knowledgeable and friendly. So easy to deal with, was kept informed of bikes progress and was ready to collect early. Would definitely purchase from Ridenation again. Many thanks


  • 5

    Grreat bike

    By Josimar S on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Heugh helped me a lot throug the process.


  • 5

    Honda NC700

    By John A on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Well organised and pleasant to deal with. Bike was great too.


  • 5

    Highly recommended - great service.

    By Jon G on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressure sales, great bikes and the purchase and subsequent process couldn’t have been smoother and easier.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alexander W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time I've bought a motorcycle from them and again the service was excellent. Cheap prices and quality bikes; I would fully recommend buying from this dealer.