play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01784 279327
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY, THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, EGHAM, SURREY, TW20 8RZ

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Lee W on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with,brilliant staff very friendly and helpful,will be buying from them again.


  • 5

    New purchase experience

    By Mo A on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was very friendly and the experience I had with RideNation was really good!!


  • 5

    bike buying

    By Rob M on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    highly friendly professional staff all the help you could want . highly recommend A1 ++++


  • 5

    A very good experience, thanks!

    By Laurence G on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Never felt rushed or hassled, all questions answered with courtesy and respect. Great value bikes too, good range all well presented. Very happy with my choice. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ibrahim C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first visited I had a bike in mind but the knowledgeable spent time with me discussing my options and I bought a different version of the intended bike, and I couldn't be happier. Their knowledge and experience was invaluable in helping me get the right bike for my needs. I would definitely buy a bike from them again!


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Rory K on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, customer orientated experience. I would recommend them to others and buy another bike from them again.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Ian H on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good all round experience from start to finish. They went through everything and made sure we were happy with the bike before we left. Would recommend


  • 5

    Vespa gets 125

    By Lee B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied. Professional service and Hugh went that extra mile. many thanks love the bike. Nice cup of tea also.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly

    By Kulwinder S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very friendly and helpful through the whole transaction of the bike. Everything was explained properly regarding the bike plus after sales help if required Thank you for such a amazing experience if I need another bike in the future I will definitely consider them first. Not to mention they got very competitive prices


  • 5

    Scooter purchase

    By Nick C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff - great communication - simple and quick purchase. would defiantly use them again