play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Ltd

At Ridenation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Ltd

Ridenation Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bike purchase October 2018

    By Rob N on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming venue with prompt and swift replies to contact made regarding a bike. Made very welcome when I went to view, decent test ride and a good cup of tea! - recommended venue and friendly knowledgable staff - thanks 👍


  • 5

    Part ex your bike.

    By Michael G on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Help full, honest ,easy to deal with .Slow start but ended up good.


  • 5

    Great people & excellent service

    By David O on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Photos in advert were accurate & covered every angle of bike you ever wanted, was able to get answers to queries very quickly & was able to agree a deal, bike was well prepared & ready to go when I got there, no problem with test ride & was able to complete purchase & ride away within a couple of hours. Will definitely look at RideNation when it comes time to change bike.


  • 5

    Ride Nation, a hassle free experience

    By John R on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in arranging the delivery of my new bike, the whole process was easy and hassle free, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic bike and a very decent deal. Top bike de

    By Robert C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally professional and helpful treatment from the guys at Ride Nation. Gave a very fair part exchange and were genuinely interested in ensuring that the purchase was a fun experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent!

    By David E on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful and professional. would be happy to recomend


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By James C on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth part exchange and buying process, the guys there will try their best to make you happy and I very much appreciate that. Overall a positive experience


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Prabhu S on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and delivery. Friendly customer service. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Do not buy second hand

    By Tom R on 14 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a nice bike, but was full of issues. Faulty battery, corroded connectors, chain and sprockets very close to the end of their life. And when I tried to claim on the 2 month warranty they told me to look into other solutions as I couldn't get the bike to them as it was unridable, or the the warranty didn't cover those items. Ended up forking out another few hundred pounds to resolve it myself because the warranty had expired by the time all other options had been tried and tested. It just feels like the tests they do is bare minimum, when I lost money on my exchange for the same issues the bike I bought has had.

    Reply from Ridenation Ltd on 25/09/18

    Thank You for your Feedback. Rest assured this will be taken seriously. It is only through such feedback that we can continue to monitor and deliver a consistent high level of customer service as our reviews suggest. Having now reviewed the facts we observe that between the collection 12.05.18 to your last correspondence 15.06 Ride Nation has maintained regular contact, exchanging at least 10 calls during this period. No opp was provided to collect the vehicle on the 16.05 due to a breakdown as you had already arranged alternative assistance, the fault was diagnosed to a lose battery terminal. 4 weeks later we received an email advising the ABS was faulty (non ABS model?) A copy of the original ad was supplied to yourself as requested, it was confirmed that this would not be a problem. No concern of a faulty battery or chain has ever been communicated. This motorcycle was thoroughly checked over by the workshop to our usual high standard, no faults or recon work where identified..


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By Kate P on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    It was easy and pleasant. The customer service was friendly, professional and polite. Thank you for helping me to schoose my first scooter.