play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ride Nation

At Ride Nation we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ride Nation

Ride Nation
5
4.8

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dealer - will definitely use again

    By Richard B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Friendly, straight talking, and went the extra mile when there were delays on the finance for my bike coming through. Kept me in touch by phoning me, everything in good shape when I came to pick up.


  • 5

    Nervous parent of a 16yr old!

    By Vicky H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a nervous parent of a 16yr old they put me at ease gave me all the information I needed and contacted me when a suitable moped arrived in. the purchase couldn't of been simpler and they even delivered the bike as none of us had insurance top marks and would definitely use them again and recommend highly


  • 5

    Turned a bad experience into a good one

    By Christian L on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After my MC was stolen and recovered but declared category N, the claim handlers were able to source an almost identical MC from Ride Nation who delivered next day after the order was placed. The vehicle was as described and the sales point of contact very helpful and supportive. I would consider using Ride Nation again.


  • 5

    Bike purchase October 2018

    By Rob N on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiries to visiting and taking a decent test ride, the whole experience was very good with swift replies and good information and a welcoming experience when visiting - and you got a great cup of tea! A recommended experience with friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff - thank you!


  • 5

    Bike purchase October 2018

    By Rob N on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming venue with prompt and swift replies to contact made regarding a bike. Made very welcome when I went to view, decent test ride and a good cup of tea! - recommended venue and friendly knowledgable staff - thanks 👍


  • 5

    Part ex your bike.

    By Michael G on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Help full, honest ,easy to deal with .Slow start but ended up good.


  • 5

    Great people & excellent service

    By David O on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Photos in advert were accurate & covered every angle of bike you ever wanted, was able to get answers to queries very quickly & was able to agree a deal, bike was well prepared & ready to go when I got there, no problem with test ride & was able to complete purchase & ride away within a couple of hours. Will definitely look at RideNation when it comes time to change bike.


  • 5

    Ride Nation, a hassle free experience

    By John R on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in arranging the delivery of my new bike, the whole process was easy and hassle free, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic bike and a very decent deal. Top bike de

    By Robert C on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Exceptionally professional and helpful treatment from the guys at Ride Nation. Gave a very fair part exchange and were genuinely interested in ensuring that the purchase was a fun experience. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    excellent!

    By David E on 03 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    helpful and professional. would be happy to recomend


Ride Nation

Telephone:
01784 279327

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Ride Nation

Address:
UNIT 4, ALPHA WAY,
THORPE BUSINESS PARK,
EGHAM,
SURREY,
TW20 8RZ