play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy, cant thank and recommend enough!

    By Adam P on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank and recommend Ian and Adam for all their help and hard work, very helpful in selecting a very good bike, great communication once i had decided to purchase and a pick up which went smoothly when I collected with a couple of extras tjat I wsnt expecting. There were a couple of very small issues issues which they have sorted very quickly and with no problems. Very happy and will be returning when I need to upgrade! Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam K on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, when there was a few problems I picked up on the test ride they were happy to fix them no questions. They even changed the break pads when they were checking the bike over for me


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ciaran M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was kept well informed throughout the whole process, extremely friendly team, cannot recommend any higher.


  • 5

    A different way to buy

    By Paul C on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. Very knowledgeable about their vehicles and shared experiences. Made me feel welcome and not rushed into making a decision. Will definitely be going back when I have my full licence


  • 5

    Easy and straight foreward

    By Darren F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ian an absolute dimond, all the staff very very freindly, the prosess of buying my bike was straight foreward and easy, would i recomend ridenation, oh yes without a dought


  • 5

    Bmw1200gs

    By David S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend these guys , 5 star service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ian P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. lovely guys 100 % happy. adn a great bike too


  • 5

    A good experience

    By James C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My contact was great, professional and informative. A good overall experience.


  • 5

    Buying my first bike

    By Mark H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly relaxed atmosphere, enabling me to view, test ride and take away my first bike, one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Professional

    By sam K on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no issues throughout buying process.


Ridenation Limited

Telephone:
01784 279327

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Ridenation Limited

Address:
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY,
THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
EGHAM,
SURREY,
TW20 8RZ