play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Ltd

At Ridenation Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Ltd

Ridenation Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honda NC700

    By John A on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Well organised and pleasant to deal with. Bike was great too.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Joseph G on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Terrific customer service, they could not have done more


  • 5

    Highly recommended - great service.

    By Jon G on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. No pressure sales, great bikes and the purchase and subsequent process couldn’t have been smoother and easier.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alexander W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second time I've bought a motorcycle from them and again the service was excellent. Cheap prices and quality bikes; I would fully recommend buying from this dealer.


  • 5

    Harley Davidson Sportster

    By Iain M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although difficult to locate, once found I was pleasantly surprised by the bikes on offer and just how professional the staff are, I dealt with Geoff who was also a biker with good knowledge of bikes, it took me 3 visits and a test ride before finalising the deal each visit was as good as the first. No pressure and not pushy. This is a little gem of a place that really needs to promote itself to make finding a little easier as I nearly gave up. Oh and the bike is great . Defo recommend Thanks Geoff


  • 5

    Thunderbird

    By Peter S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was not pushy he was a grate salesmen and done everything I asked first rate


  • 5

    Excellent dealer - will definitely use again

    By Richard B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Friendly, straight talking, and went the extra mile when there were delays on the finance for my bike coming through. Kept me in touch by phoning me, everything in good shape when I came to pick up.


  • 5

    Nervous parent of a 16yr old!

    By Vicky H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a nervous parent of a 16yr old they put me at ease gave me all the information I needed and contacted me when a suitable moped arrived in. the purchase couldn't of been simpler and they even delivered the bike as none of us had insurance top marks and would definitely use them again and recommend highly


  • 5

    Turned a bad experience into a good one

    By Christian L on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After my MC was stolen and recovered but declared category N, the claim handlers were able to source an almost identical MC from Ride Nation who delivered next day after the order was placed. The vehicle was as described and the sales point of contact very helpful and supportive. I would consider using Ride Nation again.


  • 5

    Bike purchase October 2018

    By Rob N on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiries to visiting and taking a decent test ride, the whole experience was very good with swift replies and good information and a welcoming experience when visiting - and you got a great cup of tea! A recommended experience with friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff - thank you!