play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01784 279327
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY, THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, EGHAM, SURREY, TW20 8RZ

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and straight foreward

    By Darren F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ian an absolute dimond, all the staff very very freindly, the prosess of buying my bike was straight foreward and easy, would i recomend ridenation, oh yes without a dought


  • 5

    Bmw1200gs

    By David S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend these guys , 5 star service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ian P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. lovely guys 100 % happy. adn a great bike too


  • 5

    A good experience

    By James C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My contact was great, professional and informative. A good overall experience.


  • 5

    Buying my first bike

    By Mark H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly relaxed atmosphere, enabling me to view, test ride and take away my first bike, one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Professional

    By sam K on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no issues throughout buying process.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Stephen A on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Extremely helpful. 10/10 will definitely go back.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Karim B on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Would definitely recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Honda NC750SA

    By Marcus G on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly team. Good selection of bikes. Hassle free and efficient process


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Mike R on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Piaggio scooter from Geoff at Ride Nation. Hadn’t heard of them so was a bit unsure but was very pleased with the service. After a week I noticed a couple of things that needed fixing and they happily sorted it for me. Would recommend.