play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ride Nation

At Ride Nation we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ride Nation

Ride Nation
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Harley Davidson Sportster

    By Iain M on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although difficult to locate, once found I was pleasantly surprised by the bikes on offer and just how professional the staff are, I dealt with Geoff who was also a biker with good knowledge of bikes, it took me 3 visits and a test ride before finalising the deal each visit was as good as the first. No pressure and not pushy. This is a little gem of a place that really needs to promote itself to make finding a little easier as I nearly gave up. Oh and the bike is great . Defo recommend Thanks Geoff


  • 5

    Thunderbird

    By Peter S on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was not pushy he was a grate salesmen and done everything I asked first rate


  • 5

    Excellent dealer - will definitely use again

    By Richard B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer. Friendly, straight talking, and went the extra mile when there were delays on the finance for my bike coming through. Kept me in touch by phoning me, everything in good shape when I came to pick up.


  • 5

    Nervous parent of a 16yr old!

    By Vicky H on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a nervous parent of a 16yr old they put me at ease gave me all the information I needed and contacted me when a suitable moped arrived in. the purchase couldn't of been simpler and they even delivered the bike as none of us had insurance top marks and would definitely use them again and recommend highly


  • 5

    Turned a bad experience into a good one

    By Christian L on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    After my MC was stolen and recovered but declared category N, the claim handlers were able to source an almost identical MC from Ride Nation who delivered next day after the order was placed. The vehicle was as described and the sales point of contact very helpful and supportive. I would consider using Ride Nation again.


  • 5

    Bike purchase October 2018

    By Rob N on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From initial enquiries to visiting and taking a decent test ride, the whole experience was very good with swift replies and good information and a welcoming experience when visiting - and you got a great cup of tea! A recommended experience with friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff - thank you!


  • 5

    Bike purchase October 2018

    By Rob N on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming venue with prompt and swift replies to contact made regarding a bike. Made very welcome when I went to view, decent test ride and a good cup of tea! - recommended venue and friendly knowledgable staff - thanks 👍


  • 5

    Part ex your bike.

    By Michael G on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Help full, honest ,easy to deal with .Slow start but ended up good.


  • 5

    Great people & excellent service

    By David O on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Photos in advert were accurate & covered every angle of bike you ever wanted, was able to get answers to queries very quickly & was able to agree a deal, bike was well prepared & ready to go when I got there, no problem with test ride & was able to complete purchase & ride away within a couple of hours. Will definitely look at RideNation when it comes time to change bike.


  • 5

    Ride Nation, a hassle free experience

    By John R on 24 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful in arranging the delivery of my new bike, the whole process was easy and hassle free, would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ride Nation

Telephone:
01784 279327

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Ride Nation

Address:
UNIT 4, ALPHA WAY,
THORPE BUSINESS PARK,
EGHAM,
SURREY,
TW20 8RZ