play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant :)

    By Karl C on 26 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish really helpful with all questions I had small problem on my side delayed it slightly wasn’t a problem with rearranged delivery to fit with when my problem would be sorted Really quick delivery aswell


  • 5

    Fantastic Advice and Guidance

    By Ritchie E on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I'm a novice biker. I called Ridenation to ask for advice and guidance on what bike I should buy to pass my test. Ridenation provided a great service sourcing a bike and having it ready when I needed it. I cannot recommend Ridenation enough.


  • 5

    Please shop here. It’s great.

    By Paul W on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb staff. Very helpful in all matters. Due to bad weather and other circumstances after my deposit, they held my bike for nearly a month. Very up to date with information keeping me in the loop on the progress of the thorough inspection before taking the bike. My main contact was A??M (Sorry can’t name people on this review) Great bloke and very helpful. Will definitely go back to exchange my bike in the next 18 months.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Export I on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with SUPER helpful.Will deal again!


  • 5

    Bought a Street Twin

    By Steve B on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, I was greeted with a cup of coffee and sold an amazing bike at a great price.


  • 5

    Top experience, excellent customer care

    By Christopher B on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best bike on the market at the lowest price. Staff are brilliant and nothing is too much trouble! Will return in the future!


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Jakub H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and purchase. Ridenation have good selection of motorbikes and friendly approach.


  • 5

    Best place I’ve ever been to to purchase

    By Richard R on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely people to deal with, was a bit of a ride away from me but always welcome in with a hot drink and friendly atmosphere. I dealt with a staff member there and I also spoke with the manager, both very pleasant people and would definitely purchase through these guys again.


  • 5

    Bikers that sell nice bikes. Friendly and helpful

    By sav G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ducati multistrada 950. Very good condition, however will test soon in a very long trip.. I found easy to get an appointment and also a short test drive. Got some good tip before leaving the garage. Usually in a google review a put max 4stars holding the 5 for outstanding; here I don't want to give an impression something went wrong and prefer to give the full 5stars. Thx to RideNation team. Sav


  • 5

    Piaggio X10 350cc

    By Daniel A on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very friendly and helpful guys. A++


‹ Prev Next ›

Ridenation Limited

Telephone:
01784 279327

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Ridenation Limited

Address:
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY,
THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
EGHAM,
SURREY,
TW20 8RZ