play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Stephen A on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Extremely helpful. 10/10 will definitely go back.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Karim B on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Would definitely recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Honda NC750SA

    By Marcus G on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly team. Good selection of bikes. Hassle free and efficient process


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Mike R on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Piaggio scooter from Geoff at Ride Nation. Hadn’t heard of them so was a bit unsure but was very pleased with the service. After a week I noticed a couple of things that needed fixing and they happily sorted it for me. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Lee W on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with,brilliant staff very friendly and helpful,will be buying from them again.


  • 5

    New purchase experience

    By Mo A on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was very friendly and the experience I had with RideNation was really good!!


  • 5

    bike buying

    By Rob M on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    highly friendly professional staff all the help you could want . highly recommend A1 ++++


  • 5

    A very good experience, thanks!

    By Laurence G on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. Never felt rushed or hassled, all questions answered with courtesy and respect. Great value bikes too, good range all well presented. Very happy with my choice. Thanks!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ibrahim C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first visited I had a bike in mind but the knowledgeable spent time with me discussing my options and I bought a different version of the intended bike, and I couldn't be happier. Their knowledge and experience was invaluable in helping me get the right bike for my needs. I would definitely buy a bike from them again!


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Rory K on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, customer orientated experience. I would recommend them to others and buy another bike from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›