play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01784 279327
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY, THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, EGHAM, SURREY, TW20 8RZ

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matteo S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and the person that attend me was great


  • 5

    A good company to deal with 11 out of 10 !

    By Duncan W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    OUTSTANDING. Friendly, helpful, reasonable and not over pricey. I found the bike I had been looking for months for after dealing with dealers from Cornwall to Blackburn and none of them had the politeness and help given by all at Ridenation. Managed to buy a good example of an old 1997 Virago in lovely condition. Dealt with three separate people over various arrangements and details and each one as good as the next when it comes to customer service. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Unusually good bike buying experience!

    By Michael B on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    An unusually good bike buying experience. Very thorough, excellent attention to detail. One of the best trade in prices offered for my bike, and the bike I bought was presented beautifully with a new rear tyre and rear pads. Superb communication throughout, I would recomend Ride Nation above all others I have experienced, for buying a bike.very happy.


  • 5

    Very happy, cant thank and recommend enough!

    By Adam P on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank and recommend Ian and Adam for all their help and hard work, very helpful in selecting a very good bike, great communication once i had decided to purchase and a pick up which went smoothly when I collected with a couple of extras tjat I wsnt expecting. There were a couple of very small issues issues which they have sorted very quickly and with no problems. Very happy and will be returning when I need to upgrade! Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam K on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, when there was a few problems I picked up on the test ride they were happy to fix them no questions. They even changed the break pads when they were checking the bike over for me


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ciaran M on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was kept well informed throughout the whole process, extremely friendly team, cannot recommend any higher.


  • 5

    A different way to buy

    By Paul C on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience. Very knowledgeable about their vehicles and shared experiences. Made me feel welcome and not rushed into making a decision. Will definitely be going back when I have my full licence


  • 5

    Easy and straight foreward

    By Darren F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ian an absolute dimond, all the staff very very freindly, the prosess of buying my bike was straight foreward and easy, would i recomend ridenation, oh yes without a dought


  • 5

    Bmw1200gs

    By David S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend these guys , 5 star service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ian P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. lovely guys 100 % happy. adn a great bike too


‹ Prev Next ›