play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw1200gs

    By David S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend these guys , 5 star service


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ian P on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service. lovely guys 100 % happy. adn a great bike too


  • 5

    A good experience

    By James C on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    My contact was great, professional and informative. A good overall experience.


  • 5

    Buying my first bike

    By Mark H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly relaxed atmosphere, enabling me to view, test ride and take away my first bike, one very happy customer.


  • 5

    Professional

    By sam K on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, no issues throughout buying process.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Stephen A on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care. Extremely helpful. 10/10 will definitely go back.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Karim B on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Would definitely recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Honda NC750SA

    By Marcus G on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly team. Good selection of bikes. Hassle free and efficient process


  • 5

    Happy with the service

    By Mike R on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Piaggio scooter from Geoff at Ride Nation. Hadn’t heard of them so was a bit unsure but was very pleased with the service. After a week I noticed a couple of things that needed fixing and they happily sorted it for me. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Lee W on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with,brilliant staff very friendly and helpful,will be buying from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›