play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.9

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Jakub H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service and purchase. Ridenation have good selection of motorbikes and friendly approach.


  • 5

    Best place I’ve ever been to to purchase

    By Richard R on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely people to deal with, was a bit of a ride away from me but always welcome in with a hot drink and friendly atmosphere. I dealt with a staff member there and I also spoke with the manager, both very pleasant people and would definitely purchase through these guys again.


  • 5

    Bikers that sell nice bikes. Friendly and helpful

    By sav G on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ducati multistrada 950. Very good condition, however will test soon in a very long trip.. I found easy to get an appointment and also a short test drive. Got some good tip before leaving the garage. Usually in a google review a put max 4stars holding the 5 for outstanding; here I don't want to give an impression something went wrong and prefer to give the full 5stars. Thx to RideNation team. Sav


  • 5

    Piaggio X10 350cc

    By Daniel A on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very friendly and helpful guys. A++


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommended

    By Stacey B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time we’ve been back to Ride Nation and couldn’t be happier. The guys are always pleasant, professional and for the second time sourced exactly want we wanted to meet our tight budget. Highly recommended and will definitely be back again!


  • 5

    New bike

    By Chris U on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the day I called them . paid deposit picked the bike up before the date we was told my son is over the moon ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 👌🏻


  • 5

    Kawasaki Z300

    By Paula S on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful staff. Highly recommended. Thank you! :)


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matteo S on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience and the person that attend me was great


  • 5

    A good company to deal with 11 out of 10 !

    By Duncan W on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    OUTSTANDING. Friendly, helpful, reasonable and not over pricey. I found the bike I had been looking for months for after dealing with dealers from Cornwall to Blackburn and none of them had the politeness and help given by all at Ridenation. Managed to buy a good example of an old 1997 Virago in lovely condition. Dealt with three separate people over various arrangements and details and each one as good as the next when it comes to customer service. Cheers guys.


  • 5

    Unusually good bike buying experience!

    By Michael B on 17 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    An unusually good bike buying experience. Very thorough, excellent attention to detail. One of the best trade in prices offered for my bike, and the bike I bought was presented beautifully with a new rear tyre and rear pads. Superb communication throughout, I would recomend Ride Nation above all others I have experienced, for buying a bike.very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›

Ridenation Limited

Telephone:
01784 279327

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Ridenation Limited

Address:
UNIT 4 ALPHA WAY,
THORPE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE,
EGHAM,
SURREY,
TW20 8RZ