play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ridenation Limited

At Ridenation Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ridenation Limited

Ridenation Limited
5
4.8

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Triumph Tiger 800 XRT

    By Richard N on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I was met at the door, to the moment I rode off on my new triumph tiger, I was pleased with the service I received.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ibrahim C on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I first visited I had a bike in mind but the knowledgeable spent time with me discussing my options and I bought a different version of the intended bike, and I couldn't be happier. Their knowledge and experience was invaluable in helping me get the right bike for my needs. I would definitely buy a bike from them again!


  • 5

    Good customer experience

    By Rory K on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service, customer orientated experience. I would recommend them to others and buy another bike from them again.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Ian H on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good all round experience from start to finish. They went through everything and made sure we were happy with the bike before we left. Would recommend


  • 5

    Vespa gets 125

    By Lee B on 05 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied. Professional service and Hugh went that extra mile. many thanks love the bike. Nice cup of tea also.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly

    By Kulwinder S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff was very friendly and helpful through the whole transaction of the bike. Everything was explained properly regarding the bike plus after sales help if required Thank you for such a amazing experience if I need another bike in the future I will definitely consider them first. Not to mention they got very competitive prices


  • 5

    Scooter purchase

    By Nick C on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly staff - great communication - simple and quick purchase. would defiantly use them again


  • 5

    Brilliantly helpful

    By Jon-Joe Y on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and brilliant throughout the sales process and with their post-sales customer care.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Will J on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly shop with a good range of bikes. Not pushy or sales-y, had a very chilled, informal initial bike viewing. Buying process was hassle-free and easy. Knowledgeable about the model and happy to help when I asked for extra accessories to be fitted, and they worked the PDI around my schedule so that I could get on the road and commuting to work as fast as possible. Good customer service too - tea and coffee on tap. I’d happily recommend.


  • 5

    Triumph purchase

    By Kelvin A on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A first rate experience dealing with this firm ,non pushy or smarmy sales staff just straight friendly people doing the best they can for you.They also have a fantastic array of stock to suit all budgets and experience levels , having now located this company I suspect it will not be the last time I visit ! .Being easy people to talk to I imagine any after sales problems would be dealt with to both parties satisfaction ,well done guys and keep up the good work !


‹ Prev Next ›